Some believe that people who do physical work should be paid on par with people who have a high-level degree. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, a few groups of people believe that labour work should be earning less than others, while some crowd get more bucks, due to their academic level. I think that it is totally wrong and disagree with the statement. The first and foremost is that currently, they are the king of the field who have different types of skills. They look altered rather than others, owing to achieving a skill, which others do not have, For instance, a number of sportsmen have different skills in any games, consequently, they get more capital than another crowd. Moreover, some physical activities are dangerous more than we thought so they get high salaries. They get it, due to the risk of life, For example, many European countries provide a huge range of opportunities for electronic work, in light of the fact that it is life-threatening work, consequently, they get flooded opportunities than graduated. Furthermore, some works only need physical work, while we cannot our brain, at that time we have to pay more than others, due to the work, it will not do any person, such as Gym trainers get high salary and also they teach physical exercise for the body, as a result, wherever without them it will not run. In conclusion, we should know about them and everyone is vital for us because somewhere we need their help but we do not think it and a person, who works physical, they are important as well as educated.