Billions of dollars are being wasted on space research. The money used could be better if used to improving condition on people on earth. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most scientists are inclined to execute various experiments for exploring space, but these experiments seem wasteful. I agree with what has been mentioned above. This essay will elaborate on an argument as to why the subsidies should be afforded to other sections of the earth. To begin with, practical investment demonstrates why the government should quit supporting space research. As background knowledge, the primary purpose of space exploration is for the historical achievements of each country. Therefore, the government and relevant organizations should focus on the realistic situation. For example, environmental mitigation and the lack of natural resources could be appropriate investments for the earth's position. As a result, to utilize money wisely, the government should implement practical investment, not in the universal place. On top of that, to alleviate environmental pollution, it also needs considerable budgets to recover our environment. However, these costs could transpire unexpected benefits such as the revision of soil conditions and clean water, which are helpful for humanity. In addition, due to the lack of natural resources, more and more scientists should invent replacement ingredients and materials. As shown in these cases, the government should induce professionals to address those realistic problems. In conclusion, at first glance, space exploration is a necessary human goal. However, in the future, the government and related scientific experts should regard environmental issues. Thus, it is a convincing statement that explains why international administrations should avoid wasting money on space.