In the future, no body will buy printed newspapers or book because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some students believe that in the future most of newspapers and books will be avilable online. In my opinion, What I would like to say is technology will change our life forever. My points of view will be explained in the following lines. In the beginning, Education has been changed during the last decades. In other words, while some people think that school learning have to be with the traditional way, youth believe that modern methods have to be used. A prime example is, the websites which is offering all the studying materials for free now as in Egypt the government has gaven a free tablet and free access for each student at the high school. Hence, Not only record recored lectures can be found on the sites, but also the live lessons can be uploaded for learners. Moreover, Printing books and newspaper cost much money although the new printing ways is updating everyday. In other words, It can be said that usual stories can be so costly even if it was printed with new machines. A salient example is the most famous Egyption newspaper Alahram, when they have found that most of people prefer to use the interent to read news, they lunched their new electroic electric version. However, what can be said is younger generations prefer to use faster ways to reach the news. In conclusion, after this essay has shown how technical inventions will make readers enjoy news anytime and for free. I am of the belief we need to move one and find eaiser ways to improve studying and reading to make them easier.