In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people belive that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In a myriad of countries, a few people earn relatively high wages. Some people argue that this trend is better for the country, while others assume officials should promote to not increase from a certain amount. According to me, those two opposites should be taken into account by governments On the one hand, some people agree to pay higher salaries to people that are good for the countries. In other words, if people earn a great deal of money, they are able to meet their needs such as household bills, tuition fees and others. As a result, those have a chance to boost the budget of the country since people who work in well-paid professions may pay higher taxes rather than ordinary employees. For instance, humans who have well-paid professions can afford every item and every need that they desire in the USA, therefore the economy is evolving day by day On the other hand, other categories of people think that this trend negatively influences the community. According to those, If salaries are raised it gives rise to many issues such as an economic decrease and stratification. Firstly, if employees are provided with high salaries, it can cause to fall in the annual income of the country's budget. As a consequence, ordinary workers may be disappointed and sacked by shrinking salaries. Furthermore, humans with much money may disrespect mankind who have not well-paid jobs. As a result, stratification may be popular in society. For example, in developed countries, companies make every decision based on situations such as classification. In conclusion, even though humans can have a lot of opportunities to afford their needs, this trend can have a negative effect thus I argue that the ideas of both sides are equally important.