Some believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Artificial Intelligence is one of the advanced technologies in this modern era. Some communities believe that Artificial intelligent robots can replace humans in every workforce while some other communities argue with this matter. In this essay, I will discuss this matter and then I will give my opinion on this matter with relevant examples. On the one side, Some communities believe that robots can replace humans in every work sector. Some simple tasks which are conditional and repetitive can be done by artificial robots. For instance, some companies are building robots to do some regular and repetitive work which have some conditions like a robot will wake up a person every day in the morning at 6 a.m. Here robot is developed with the functionality that a code is written to wake up a person every day at 6 a.m. On the other side, Some communities believe that robots cannot replace humans in some workforces. There are some professions where human services are necessary. According to the situations and requirements, humans should work in a proper way to achieve significant results. For instance, In the Medical sector, humans play a vital role to help communities by curing their health problems. According to the patient's problem, a doctor should help the patient. To sum up, In my view only some simple tasks can be done by robots but when it comes to complex tasks robots cannot replace humans. Finally, Artificial Intelligent robots are useful in this modern technology but they cannot be replaced by humans in some sectors.