Advertising has become part of everyone’s life. Some people say that advertising has a positive impact on our lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that these days advertising has an important role in every individual’s life, also, some individuals have this belief that this role brought a lot of benefits to our lives. I wholeheartedly agree with this notion, because in the past few years, I have seen so many commercials that not only glued everyone to the screens but also made a lot of positive changes for people. To begin with, every company has a special way of representing their products to people, some of them will order a massive billboard on the highways, and others will create a small video and spend so much money on that. All of these things are due to the fact that there is just one certain way for them to make people buy their products and their inventions. Furthermore, I need to say that some of these commercials are so interesting and fascinating that they will draw attention. For instance, in 2023, when the Barbie movie was out, a big budget was considered for the advertisement of this movie, moreover, all of them were so innovative that this movie became the most watched-movie of all time in the history of cinema. Another matter that needs to be discussed is, in these past few years, this area has been so beneficial for not only companies but also for all of us because, firstly, it has created a chance for entrepreneurs to introduce their products and their work to the world so that they can make a profit out of it, plus they have a source of revenue for themselves and for their employees. Secondly, this area was also a chance for creators to show how creative they are, also, it makes their work so popular among all people. To sum up, as I mentioned in this essay, In my opinion, today, advertising is doing an incredible and crucial job, moreover, it has a lot of pros for individuals’s lives. Such as, helping them show their products to people, creating a lot of money for humans, and creating a chance for artists and creatures to shine in public.