In recent years, life has become more stress full than it has even been. nAs a consequence more and more people are suffering from stress realated problems. what factors are contributing to this increase and what do you think can be done to overcome the current problems.

In recent times, people are becoming very stressed about their lives, and everyone is going through something. It causes numerous mental health issues for people. There are few main factors that causing Change the form of the verb cause show examples people getting stress about their life. Firstly, people have long average working hours, and only a few people are working in their desired field. however, majority of the people are doing unlikeable jobs that they are not interested. It leads them to feel more stressed about their life. For instance, when people get married, then they have more responsibilities than before. They cannot leave their job even if they do not want to do it because of the financial commitments. Secondly, people are not living in the present moment. They are overthinking about their future. Besides, some people also have personal problems like relationship break-ups, divorce, and failures. There are many ways to tackle this situations in life. First of all, people should understand that up and downs is part and parcel of the life. they have to have a strong positive mindset about it. Secondly, people should enjoy the present moment rather than thinking about something which is going to happen in the future and they cannot predict also what is going to happen in the future. So there is no point in worrying. Thirdly, people can take regular counselling from the doctors if they feel stress in life which may help them to think in a better way. To conclude this topic, I would suggest that people to live happy in their life without getting stress about something which is not going to happen.