Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers., whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

While some people believe worksheets for home received by their teachers are crucial, others disagree that it is required in children's education. Homework can be overwhelming for some students, however, it is a good source of repetition. Thus, this essay will describe both viewpoints but also emphasize on the importance of homework. Worksheets to practice at home is necessary in consideration that it is a useful tool for repeating new topics. To elaborate, it is impossible for anyone, including children, to successfully understand and memorize key points when learning chapters, such as mathematical equations, only once. That is why after learning in class, it is advised to solve multiple questions. For instance, it is very difficult to fully acknowledge the functions of calculus without trying it out on a piece of paper. It is only after solving various equations, is it when anyone can use equations of calculus. On the other hand, having too many homesheets timesheets to solve can be overwhelming for children. Some might have extracurricular activities after school, where they would not have enough time to fully learn and finish the papers. Despite of this, teachers do not handout large amounts of tasks for students. Most educators are experienced and have a clear understanding of the capacities of their pupils. Hence, worksheets that the school gives out is manageable even for a busy student. In conclusion, I disagree with the people who might think that worksheets are necessary unneccessary. Studying at home lets learners to repeat newly acquired information, which is a key to learning.