Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phone

Phones are unseparated components of our lives. Most people argue about the usage of these tools inside school borders or not. In my opinion, it may decrease children's focus during lessons. This essay will discuss both views and thus will give a reasonable conclusion with acceptable examples. On the one hand, phones are very useful devices to achieve information without a computer. Most people claim that it may helpful for collecting information during studying. For instance, finding data from books or dictionaries may waste of time. It can be learned online via phones which connect directly online. Although it seems a better way to education part, phone may cause distract student focus on other applications such as social media or games, Also it may eliminate the main task. On the other hand, using phone increase our connectivity. It works the same as among students in that they continue to chat by text during lessons and school days. It may damage students learning activities which lose their focus inside on phones. For example, the lecturer always wants to attention during the lesson. however, if the student does not listen enough, the quality of the lesson cannot be valuable. Furthermore, it has affected student success more than expected. Some learners may try to keep records after lessons. People never repeat lessons after class despite good ideas. To sum up, it is clearly seen from the essay that the main problem is attention. Although phone gives good resources for gathering information, they should not use in during school. Moreover, the younger generation can distract easily. Students would be attention to their lessons on the time. Thus, the ban is a good idea for education.