Nowadays it is more difficult for children to concentrate to pay attention in school. discuss the causes and propose some solutions.

Education is vital for everyone and parents are working hard so that they can admit their children to the best school, however,most children are facing difficulties in focusing while studying.My subsequent crumb will elucidate the causes and propose solutions with relevant examples. Commencing with, a nutrition diet is one of the biggest reasons for losing focus and concentration during school hours where students have to attend long hour classes and in the interval they prefer junk foods.Classroom strength is also one of the causes where every teacher didn't focus on every student, moreover, students take benefit from where they choose the last bench where they can enjoy the session by reading comic books or by gossiping with friends. For example, my son was in good studies, however, he starts sitting in the last row and, moreover, bunk the classes so that they can play football or cricket in the school playground.The other reason for losing focus is fewer physical activities and the playground is being reduced in the name of school development. On the other hand, first, school management should ban junk foods and focus more on nutrition-rich foods like fruits, green vegetables and milk products, in that case, students can maintain energy throughout the day which helps them to maintain concentration. Second, the classroom strength should be less than 30 headcounts which helps teachers to focus on every student. Third, in school, yoga should be practised which will act as a pivotal for every student to enhance concentration and self-confidence. To conclude, in my opinion, every classroom should be properly ventilated and used technologies to make each subject interesting and carrying a cellphone to classes should be completely banned so that each student can focus on their studies properly.