Modern technology has made it possible for many people to work at home most of the time rather than going to an office every day. What are the advantages and disadvantages of working at home? Support your answer with specific reasons and examples

With modern technology employees can work from home, which can save more time than going to an office everyday. There are some advantages and disadvantages of this opinion. The first advantage of working from home is saving time and money. When working at home you do not have to go to the office at 8a. m or 9a. m and back home at 6 p. m or 7 p. m, that time you can have a cup of tea or cook a meal for your family. Besides that, the traffic at this time is so bad and you will be stuck in this thirty or an hour. The second advantage when you do not have to go to the office is comfort. You can work everywhere in your house as long as you are interested and comfortable. Beside the advantage of working from home, it still has some disadvantages. With some people working at the office is better than working at home. Because they have more motivation when they see others working. For example, I can not focus on working when I do it alone or working at home. But when I do it at the coffee shop or library, I can see people who are working so hard and this makes me feel more motivated. The other disadvantage of working from home is the communication with other employees. Working at home you can not talk with them, you just can communicate with them by a call or through a chat application like messenger or telegram. You can not have more connections if you do it for a long time. To sum up, working at home can save your time and feel comfortable. But it still has some disadvantages. Working at home, you do not have enough motivation for working efficiency and more connection with other employees. I think I will choose working at the office because of disadvantages.