Some People Think That The Problem With Education In Poor Countries Is The Teaching Methodology Used

In the present era, the governments are more focusing on education as a result of awarness in the people. However, some third world countries cannot contribute their best in schooling. I believe that developing countries are still facing some economical and financial issues to encourage studies. I have mentioned several problems further in this essay. Firstly, in poor countries basic necessities such as food, habitate habitats and health are not completely fullfilling. Majority of public are living below poverty line. Where country's population is already suffering from scarcity of primary needs, the government cannot fund on education. Hence, in public schools methods of teching is extremely poor. The government hires less knowledgable teachers in low income who could not take proper lessons. Additionally, lack of land for school's playground, hinders students to participate in sports and various functions. Many public schools are not offering proper and nutritive mid-day meals to children, which also lessens encouragment among students. Furthermore, in developing countries, mentality of poor people is also very poor and negative. They think that schooling is waste of money and time. Child can learn and earn better when they are exposed to labour or farming work. This is the reason why child labourism is prevalent in poor nations. Moreover, gender discrimination is the another great obstacles towards education. Many teachers in goverment schools sometimes give their personal works to students instead of taking lectures. On top of this, schools don't have a regular black board as well as fans and tubelights in the classrooms. While, some rich public who can afford private schools send their children there and are ready to invest money over education. However, majority of people are of backward class, overall literacy rate is lower in developing countries as compared to develpoed nations. On the other hand, in rich countries where students are provided audio-visual rooms, tablets and laptops for studies, can remain more attentive towards education. They can understand topics better by doing practicals and seeing picturization and tutorial videos on it. Regular test patterns and memorizing tools, help students to recall and apply studies content easily. In conclusion, major government money is used on people's primary needs in the third world countries, leaders cannot spend more on education and schooling. Hence, poor methodology is the problem in education system.