Space exploration is much too expensive and the money should be spent on more important things.What is your opinion.

In recent decades, the advent of advanced technology has contributed much to the field of aeronautical science. In this context,there is a notion that the capital invested in Space Project should be utilized for significant purposes by considering the colossal cost.To a Great extent,I am not in favour of this statement and this essay enumerates the reason for my argument before expressing my opinion. To commence with, aerospace technology opens the doorway to the Future. This is because of the fact that non-renewable resources which Earth has been providing are decreasing considerably ever since with the numerous needs of a growing population. So there arises a new thought for finding a new habitat rather than Earth. Thus, this could only be achieved through research studies and experimental perspectives that is by conducting expeditions to discover the far ends of the solar system and hence will be helpful in discovering another cosmos, which can provide the atmospheric conditions of the Earth. This could be made possible by allowing funds for satisfying the requirement for aeronautical Engineering. For example, the United States funds NASA which in turn conducts many research activities throughout the year. Moreover, observing the universe, allow us to predict and foresee demolishing cataphoresis.It is possible in present days that satellites and other aeronautical instruments provide surveillance about current environmental conditions and hence specialists like weather forecasters can predict climatic changes in a more adequate manner. However, it is more comprehensive to opine that focusing more on a particular sector may not benefit a nation,since all accompanied fields must develop in order to maintain a smooth flow of Revenue in form of tax.If the government succeeds in providing better facilities, then it will, in turn, benefit the considerable income sources and therefore the money can be used for a prosperous future, That is through offering financial support for space organizations.By this, we are not only improving the standards of present Commodities but also could attain developments essential for the upcoming generation. In conclusion, it is made clear that advancements in extra terrestrial technologies reflect a major proportion of the overall achieved progress and are beneficial in providing multifold benefits such as conducting and analysing various studies and thereby developing superficial pieces of equipment for calculating progress.