people think that marriage should happen only when couples are financially secure. Do you agree or disagree?

According to people, couples who reach a definite financial sufficiency should decide to get married. I partially agree with this statement. So, this essay will express my opinions regarding both sides. On the one hand, people should have financial stability in order to get basic life necessities. This is necessary even for a person who lives alone or lives with their family while marriage in the capitalist era means that all living costs, such as bills or food, will double as couples live together. In addition, if people do not have a house which is suitable to live for a new couple, they will whether decide to buy a new one or not. This will require either capital or credibility which is given by banks. Therefore, financial proficiency that provides a standard life for couples is important. On the other hand, many people want to live with someone compatible as soon as possible and they think that financial issues can deal with in heading time. For this reason, some alternative income sources are being looked for by couples following their wedding. Especially, rising technology integrated social media into our lives and some different occupation opportunities appear in meantime, such as being influencers. Couples can prefer to do jobs like it in addition to their steady job in order to gain economic relief. To summarize, in many ways, being married is an issue which is important and needs to be thought about deeply. Couples who do not have financial proficiency may have to find passive income for a healthy marriage.