Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

over the past few years, technology has found its position among industries, particularly education. there is an assumption that says investing money in alternative technology such as computers, is a logical choice, nevertheless, another idea observes aforementioned funding should be allocated to tutors. in my opinion, while technology -based devices are an integral part of education, instructors even play a more important role. supporters of new innovations and modern science claim that these days computers take over the global levels, and the teaching system is not a separate part of this incident. they add that we have witnessed that technology proves itself as an efficient element among educational methods, for example, when the pandemic was speared, many sections of instruction were left to digital devices intentionally and, it has continued to be common. they also said, due to the fewer mistakes of computers which are unavoidable for humans, they would be more trusty objects. finally, they mention it might be unwise to do not to allocate significant money to these great devices. the people who are opposed think technology would not be as impressive as tutors. they point out that during past years, it has been reported these innovations brought many detrimental effects. for instance, computers are limited to theoretical aspects, not morals and, this lack of ethics can cause worrying consequences. they also add teaching staff has a crucial role. thus, keeping instructors motivated is the root of satisfying the educational system and, this will lead to true when we allocate a noticeable budget for their earnings, and also recruit expert employees. in conclusion, despite the heavy reliance on digital devices, teachers should not be shown worthless. in my opinion, assigning money to educational workers and providing for their needs can influence youth in a positive way as a hope for the future.