You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

A certain group of people believe that providing education from home is more convenient for a child's development but some others consider that it is essential that they attend school in person. This essay will discuss these two points of view and it will provide my personal opinion. First, I would like to start off by saying that educational methods are working effectively when they are supervised by teachers or educators. Therefore, I think that students should go to school and take classes there. For example, when I was a toddler, I took my school in person and I developed a lot of knowledge and acknowledge about academic topics. I had certified educators who taught me how to behave well and educational matters. Moreover, my mom was an extra help at home because she was explaining to me when I could not understand properly. Despite this method being Change the form of the verb is show examples effective, we need to take into consideration that some students do not feel comfortable at the institute because they think that the schedule is too long or they are going to be bullied. For example, there are some programs running that support students to take classes from home after the pandemic in view of the fact that the organization was relevant from home. In conclusion, I totally support the reason that classes should be taken in person so that students can learn more as well as brainstorm which is vital to share ideas and opinions and online classes shall be considered only when extreme cases such as pandemics or unexpected events.