Some people think that governments of developing countries should introduce new technology to people to improve their quality of life, while others believe that they should provide free education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Several factors and methods are required in order to improve the life quality of people for those living in developing countries. Education,among the factors, is highly important. While it is believed that new technology should be implemented, some people believe in the power of free education. I, personally view both as vital as I will explain in this essay. Education is the core of human life. It allows individuals to grow, develop and excel in their majors. Free education is considered a necessity since it would introduce everyone from all backgrounds to access knowledge and information more equally. Through the news I read, these past few months, some students have had to quit school due to their financial circumstances. This could result in a loss of potential specialists in careers such as doctors, and teachers. Moreover, without education, there would not be innovations or any social developments. Thus, introducing free education would, in return, could not only provide the whole nation with the opportunities to expand growth but also develop skilled labourers to push the country's economy. In the fast-paced world, we no longer compete in the concept of the free market only. Rather, the market these days is all about producers who are capable of both quality and quantity,especially products that are complicated to make, requiring both techniques and special knowledge. Therefore, technology should be applied and introduced to boost the abilities of the manufacturers. If they adopt all the methods and techniques, they would be able to compete in the market world. This would result in the market share of the product, job opportunities for workers and also better life quality of people. From my personal experience, I have experienced an old friend replacing an old method with a new one using technology. The result is incredibly unexpected since he was able to gain a lot more profits and the feedback is wholly positive. In conclusion, though free education is a major factor in improving the life quality of the nation's population, new technology should also be implemented together with free education to provide opportunities and allow the nation to grow.