Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climates. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, climates have a significant impact on people's lifestyles. While some people love to live in hot climates, others are fond of cold atmospheres. In my opinion, I tend to agree that people living in warmer countries will lead a better lifestyle because the weather is suitable for them to have more outdoor activities. On the one hand, people living in countries with warm climates will be able to lead a healthy lifestyle. For instance, people can travel easily anywhere and take a picnic with their family. For example, most people nowadays enjoy going to beaches in the summer where they have a precious time with family and this climate makes everyone more energetic. Furthermore, the citizens who live in such a climate will have abilities to do activities such as jogging, swimming, and playing sports. Because of being active throughout the year, people's lifespans will increase. On the other hand, a cold climate also has its own advantages. Firstly, people in colder countries can contemplate the beauty of the cold weather. They can also wear fashionable winter clothes. For example, most western people often wear beautiful winter coats and boots, so they feel interested in these clothes and show many nice photos on social media as their proud of their living place. Secondly, cold weather will also bring citizens peacefulness. Because there are usually fewer people and vehicles. As a result, people would experience a peaceful atmosphere with more healthy and fresh air. In conclusion, although cold climates will bring people good feelings, I believe that hot weather offers more advantages in improving people's healthy lifestyles.