While choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

It is undoubtedly that the salary plays an essential role in an employee's life as it provides financial stability. Hence, it is argued that high income should be prioritised by those who are looking for a new job. I fully agree with this statement, and this essay will explain why. First and foremost, considering money as the main factor while choosing a job holds merit, because it will offer a future worker financial success. Additionally, decent earnings help individuals support their families feeding children and paying their bills. For example, it was observed, that in more successful countries like Switzerland, where annual wages are high compared to other countries, it becomes easier for parents to have more than two children as they can afford to pay for their education and hobbies. Furthermore, an attractive paycheck describes a workplace holding high standards and being more flourishing. Accordingly, people try hard to get a position in a company with satisfactory wages thinking about their great reputation and prospects in the future. For instance, Google Corporation offers high salaries with extra benefits, which represent the prosperity of the company with a huge budget. Moreover, working in a company with fair salaries makes it easier for an individual to change their career referring to a previous organisation and keeping the same paycheck or higher. In conclusion, even though some might look at other appealing factors of their future work, such as a schedule, employment collaboration, and genuine interest in a particular place, I truly believe that money should be placed first. Financial success motivates individuals to be more productive providing financial stability to their families.