In some countries increasing number of people are suffering from from health problems result of eating too much fast foods government should impose higher taxes on them on what extent do you agree or disagree with this

Fast foods is the trending problem nowadays, people are suffering through many fitness related issue bacause of eating outside meal like burger, sandwich, pizza, etc. I disagree on statement given that government should apply taxes on fast foods. Ruling party should not deal with these type of problems because they have got many other important task to handle, their are many issues to solve after them like defence, infrastructure, other development projects, instead of looking or solving these issues i don't think they should be focusing on the fast foods or taxes on it. for instatnce there are many croud that are earning becuase of the food stalls or meal restaurants. they will be affected because of it. on the other hand talking about the health concern of the people, they should be self aware if this thing government can not focus on these type of task.it is ok to eat outsider meat one's or twice in month but eating it for daily will affect there own helath, and also applying taxes on street stalls or maida product will not stop eater from having it, so this will not help minimizing the cosumption or health issue reagarding it. To summarize, bakery product which contains maida in it are not good for human body, por respect to there health issue. government should should not give attention towards these issues because they have other things to handle. also i would like to suggest people to have house food, to stay heathy.