Many working people get little or no excercise either during the working days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not to get enough excerise? What can be done about this problem?

It is an undeniable fact that obesity is a major issue faced by enormous people around the world. The main reason for that is the working population get little or even no exercise during the working day or in their free time. Consequently, they are having health problems. This essay will throw light on its causes and possible solutions in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are numerous factors which are responsible for this cause. Firstly, due to work pressure, myriad employees are given pre-defined targets at their homes as well. Hence, they are busy attaining their professional goals and have no time to do any kind of physical activity. To illustrate it, a large number of officegoers feel exhausted and tired when they are given tasks at their residence. Secondly, overtime allowances also attract staff in order to earn more money for themselves and their families. Thus, in the race of earning more funds, they ignore their health. As a result, various adults are suffering from medical ailments, however, there can be certain solutions in order to mitigate this concern. Primarily, Employers should organize yoga classes in the evening time, after finishing office hours so that everyone gets a chance to improve their physical health. For instance, companies which are adopting these practices are having healthier employees which in turn benefits the organization because fewer people take medical leave. Furthermore, everybody should use stairs more instead of using lifts. It will help them to do some sort of exercise. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that there are numerous reasons for this situation. However, this problem can be solved if the above-mentioned measures are implemented.