Modern lifestyle mena that manu parents have little time for their children. Many children suffer because they do not get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days the modern lifestyle plays a vital role in our lives. It is often considered that a lot of children suffer and do not get full care from their parents due to not having enough time with them same as in early childhood. I completely agree with this opinion and think that many kids do not have the main priority from their parents as the children in the past time. In the succeeding paragraphs, I intend to delve into the rationale for both beliefs as well as proffer justification for my viewpoint. First of all, there is a belief that many children suffer because they do not get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past is reasonable. The main reason given to support this claim is that the children need much caring and monitoring in this stage, which is considered the most significant stage in their life. To illustrate, when kids arrive from their school before their parents, they can watch TV and spend a lot of time without doing anything useful such as, physical games or learning advantage skills. Thus, children will learn bad attitudes from watching harmful channels on TV. Moreover, the child needs a parent at this particular age in order to correct his behaviour in case the child makes a mistake. For instance, when siblings fight with each other, it is the parents ' turn to separate and guide them. So, siblings can learn to respect each other. In conclusion, it is evident that children suffer because they do not get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past because need to be monitored and directed to their actions by their parents. Parents must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.