Some people think that to be successful, you need to get a university education, whereas others say it is not true. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals believe that education plays a vital role to become successful in life while other argue that a degree is not necessary to achieve life goals. In the forthcoming,paragraphs we will discuss both views of the essay. There is a school of thought that any person can become a successful entrepreneur, they just need a hardworking nature and completely ambition about achieving their goal and focus as well. For instance, my friend is a great owner of automobile manufacturers, though; he had only a secondary school degree. Resultantly, aspirants need motivation and guidance to complete their dreams. Contrarily, an official bachelor’s degree is required from a recognised University, for those who want to be an engineer, doctor, business administrator and so on. As they get basic theoretical and practical knowledge, this is required in future for better employment. To exemplify, a brain surgeon needs proper skills to perform successful surgery on patients, which he can get only in medical universities. Besides its academic records from universities, it helps to improve various skills such as communication skills, team-spirit skills, and leadership skills among others by staying in a different kind of environment. While doing graduation, students get an opportunity to broaden their social circle and participate in competitive exams, which ready them for a future competitive world. Additionally, it will help them to build up their confidence levels. To conclude, no doubt that higher qualified people always get more preference rather than low educated however there are several alternative fields in which society becomes successful without any education degree.