Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case ? Do you think is a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary area, a wide range of children are exposed to technology, such as smartphones that this is the main gadget that has filled the spare time of children for hours. The Young generation plays a crucial role in the prospect of society, this begs the question; are the negative aspects of this development, outweigh the positives? I subscribe to the notion that would effects children imperfectly. First and foremost contributing factors that take the children on an important part of the list is because of that they are vulnerable and immature. To explain, juveniles have a deep passion for seeking on the internet and finding new attractive matters. As a, result they may find the content that would increase violence and vandalism in the children. In,addition research has shown that not only using a cellphone as a faster and portable gadget would not be lucrative but also would intensify their exposure to harmful content. Secondly, due to phone addiction among children, the rate of time consuming using the smart phone increased. This phenomenon leads to disruption in their learning course of action. Regarding positive aspects, this is an absolute privilege having the young generation that has been accustomed to technology as fast as they could by their smarts phone. To illustrate, governments do not need to make plans to learn new technology. In another,scenario children waste their time by overusing phone. Hence they need to take more time on their curriculums. Contrary, smartphone limits their opportunities to go out and be with a real friend not the online version. Ultimately they would feel depressed. To conclude, nowadays numerous children are taking time on their cellphone dramatically. Wasting time and exposing bad content are the negative aspects of this issue. There is no doubt that those reasons convert children into an important case.