Very few schoolchildren learn about the value of money and how to look after it, yet this is a critical life skill that should be taught as part of the school curriculum. Do you agree or disagree?

It is fact that making money is very easy as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to how to use or invest it. Money management is the significant skill that everyone should learn about it weather it is in the schools, colleges or universities. So personally, I am in the favour of this statement that it should be a part of their study, in the school as a major subject. First and the foremost reason is the inflation rate. It has been increased from 2.5 to 7.5 Per cent from last five years. Not only this, the prices of basic grocery and fuel also climbed drastically in past few years. Which means, people who don’t know how to invest their money in different public sectors, they are unable to grow in their whole life. Let’s take an example of a famous business man name Mukesh Ambani, who started his investment journey in 1980 with only 200 rupees. And right now he is a world’s third richest man. That is called power of money management and investment. In addition to that, if kids will have this subject in their studies they will understand the value of money and able to create their own assets and liabilities in the younger age. Moreover, they will earn how they can make money by putting their wealth on assets like properties and shares. Nevertheless, they should teach by their teachers the famous quote from the book “Rich dad and poor dad” which said “ I don’t want to work for money, money will work for me. In conclusion, according to me, having a subject management of money in the schools and colleges makes our kids more reliable and efficient.