Children prefer to study online. What are its advantages and disadvantages?

There is no iota of doubt about the fact that studies play an important role in our lives. Nowadays due to digitalization the way of study is changed now. enlistment are studying online these days, A lot of people including me are in favour of it and some are averse to it. today we are going to talk about the benefits and drawbacks of online study. First and Foremost benefit is that online study is very resilient and flexible. In order to study online, Now students don't have to follow the school time period where they have to go to school only and can't able to do part- time or full- time work. Now they can do both things parallel. In India, a portion of juveniles had to leave their study due to their financial condition but now they are not only doing their job but also studying online in their leisure time. For example, One of my uncles was doing a plumbing job in India, and with help of an online degree, he completed his bachelor's degree and cleared the IELTS test, later,on he got sponsorship from Canada and now he is in Canada and making good money. Furthermore, online study is very cost savings, due to inflation and imposing GST tax on stationary in India books are so expensive nowadays but in the online course you can just download pdf online and you don't have to pay for books. On the other hand, Online studies have a piece of drawbacks as well. the major drawback is how to socially interact. obviously, if kids will study at home only and they will not interact with other people or not talk to their friends and teachers, their social interaction will be very low, as a result, their communication skills will be not good and they will not able to crack any interview due to low self-esteem. for instance, students who completed their Masters through online study in the covid time period have a lot of low self-confidence, for this, the reason a portion of companies do not want to hire covid time pass out. Moreover, In a scientific study it found that with writing students remember the topics easily rather than typing, online study is bad for remembering topics for students. In conclusion, Even Though I feel online study is the best option but still has some drawbacks. Students are the backbone of our country, We should use both options as a study and make our nation the best.