These days people in some countries are living in a “throw-away” society which means people use things in a short time then throw them away. Causes and problems.

In the contemporary day, a highly controversial issue whether relating to the causes of how some countries living in a throw-away society in which individuals tend to use things for a short time then get ride from it, therefore there are many causes that lead to such issue.In this essay Iam going to examine the phenomenon from both view points and I will support my real_relvant examples To begin with, in the recent days the phenomenon of throw away things have brought a plethora of consequences effects, so many people view that is refer to many reasons. Firstly, the consuming of things and throw it may lead to a spread out of litter which causing damages for the environment. Agood illustration is that the recent survey which have been conducted in different areas are obvious that the critical reason for the polutaion is the getting rid of the things and throwing them away in the environment. In addition, the abundant of purchase and using them may cause loss of human budgets. Numerous individuals view that they face difficulty to keep their things from throwing. On the other hand, the vast majority of residents believe that there are various of measures that must be taken by authorities and citizens to avoid this phenomenon.The main thing that is the authorities must achieve the balance by headed the community of the significance of using thing to hinder the habit of throwing. Moreover, the people must aware when they choose their items to prevent the extravagant of utilize things and throw them. For example, many nations have never facing any pulation,because they know the problems which refer to the overusing of items. To conclude, it is evident that it is clear that the concept of getting rid of items may cause numerous cons that harms the societies, therefore it have to follow acertion roles to hinder the spread out of this problem as it is obvious above.