Some people think the government should spend more money on sport facilities for top athletes. Other people think the government should spend more money on sport facilities for everybody. Discuss both views

Most people nowadays believe that authorities ought to invest more money in improving athlewes' access to sporting facilities, while others disagree with this idea and think that this money should be used to build public sports facilities. In the following paragraphs, both of these views will be discussed in detail before a conclosion is reached. On the one hand, there is the ministry that provides sports facilities to assist athletes, such as an excellent coach who determines the training schedule, a stadium for training, including accomodation and nutrition for diet. This can help them become better athletes. Then sportsmen will have the potential to fight with compettion. For example, when it is time for the Olympics game, they will improve their skills and become a winner in that game. That is the reputation of their countries. On the other hand, if the stae prepares budget to construct a public sports facility, it will help population have place to go to exercise, such as a park for running and a gym for workouts. Moreover, people who spendtime spent time working out in their spare time will achieve better health and be in good shape. Hence, the incidence of obesity will go down as well as the number of population who have office syndrome will improve. In some cases, people will live longer with their parents. In conclusion, it is true to say that the sports facilities provided by the government are much more benefitcial for athletes and ordinary people. Both of them deserve it.