Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

In this contemporary world, many people claim that we have enormous of choices these days. As we are now living in a demanding world, people often started to compare among different options. Personally speaking, I strongly agree with the given topic, I will support this view with explanations in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, technology advancement, different quality of living and higher expectations in all sectors are the reasons that contributed to excessive options in our daily lives. In order to cope with all these requirements, goods and services providers have became competitive in the market. For example: in the mobile devices industry, we have uncountable brand and model each of them has their strength and weaknesses in specific area, mostly offering similar functions as well as unbeatable prices. Oftentimes, people may start to become indecisive. In addition, it is commonly believe that individuals will be spending more when we have numerous option. For instance: in the old days, when we have limited choice, we tend to buy only one product from the shelf in a supermarket, on the contrary these days we have plenty items to select, hence we will be acquiring more instead of one. Under this phenomenon, it can boost the economic, meanwhile, creating more job opportunities among the society, therefore job seekers also have more choices in employment. To recapitulate, taking reasons aforementioned into consideration, it can be proved that we have plenty of selection in our daily living which has been normalised and people are expecting this to happen.