Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Somebodies think that it is good to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfied jobs with not enough salaries. However, others agree with the effort to change their conditions. Although the situation makes individuals have a good or bad position, I strongly agree that people should try to promote and makes useful changes. The situation makes people satisfied with their position or not. In fact, in some periods or,positions people have to satisfy with their bad situation. For example, in Afghanistan, the economy faces a crisis, and job opportunities are very limited, so people have to satisfy with unsatisfactory jobs with low salaries. As a result, in some societies where the governments do not care about their people, individuals have to deal with bad situations or,hard jobs that are best for them. On the other hand, individuals which do not have a situation that makes them satisfied or does not have a good feeling about their positions should try to improve those. In other words, people can change their lives and make them better by trying hard and increasing their knowledge. For instance, I was a counter in a company, and my salary did not good. Also, I had financial problems. Furthermore, I tried hard and learned about managing via books and the internet. Fortunately, I was promoted last month and my situation is going to improve. As a result. Trying to improve in a bad situation can be helpful and makes people get away from their bad situations. In conclusion, I definitely agree that it is useful to effort for being in a good position. Because, this can make individuals satisfied and happy, although due to bad conditions in some countries people do not have any choices unless being satisfied with a bad situation.