Some parents are worried about increasing levels of violence in TV,Video games and other entertainments for Children's leisure. how does this affects the children? how do you think this can be tackled?

Many peoples have a problem that free time's of children childrens feet by dangerous games and videos wich are increasing their rudeness.they are worrying about their effects on behaviour and emotions of their children.I agree with this act of parents that try to care of children's healths. To start with,the effects of anomalous games are on different aspects of children. for example, People who play inappropriate games,most of the time, being angry and has a forcible act. also,sometimes speaking being changing among the times.if play games or see videos being habit,the children's childrens aren't able to do their homeworks and it has a terrible effects on their education. Peoples who have children should be control the games and videos which are provided to their children.of course they could writing a plan for their children's free time and limits the free time of the children for play games and see videos.residue times can feat by learning something else wich daughters or boys like them. In conclusion,the increasing of violence of games and movies are harmful for emotions of children's childrens.people should control their children childrens plays and movies.they can replace it good hoboes or useful classes for learning some art.