some believe that children should be taught from a young age ow to handle money. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There are people who believe that handling cash should be taught when they were young. In my opinion, teaching children how to spend money is the way that makes them more mature and helps them avoid problems in their future. One of the reasons why i support the idea of giving children money, despite the fact that giving children money may contain possible issues such as they may be involved in crimes like being robbed or stealing money, those still can be solved by teaching them the way to react when dealing with possible problems that may happen in both present and future, so that will give the experience to overcome the following challenges. For example, when it comes to a student whose graduation is coming near, he or she may have to deal with many problems in the future such as being married and spending money on many projects or personal life and demand or saving the money which may not be taught at schools but their parents who have many experiences that have been saved for years. Another reason for my opinion, not only helping children prepare for the future but also teaching them the value of cash and being hard work. This is because money is not always available to gain for free like what parents do for their children but they have to work hard to achieve it. Consequently, children will teach themselves lessons about how valuable money and being hardworking is and also form a saving habit to support themselves and their parents. For example, children in Asia are taught to open a small shop that sells stuff that is not in use or juices and parents will let them spend their earned money to buy whatever they choose to buy and their parents will help them sort out the unnecessary items, this may help them gain more knowledge of what they should buy or not. In conclusion, some individuals think that helping the little ones manage their money. I believe that teaching children the importance of handling funds effectively will provide them with the knowledge of managing funds as well as the value of money