Do you think it is better for students to work before their university study? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice?

I think it is good for students to job before their academy program because some kinds of jobs or activities develop our minds. I also think that from doing work, we earn money that helps us with financial support. Before higher education,we can do something that helps us increase our creativity and we have gained experience from tasks. For example, we can teach students at the primary or high school level in that way we are becoming more experienced day by day and learn something new. If we can teach students or people they learn from me that helps me to get motivated and in this,way we can spread our knowledge from one person to another. From,teaching we can learn something new and understand how to teach and also understand people's minds. In addition, we can earn more money from the teaching profession which led to better lives and also provide financial support to our family. When we can do something people generally encourage us and we get motivation for doing something new. Before the academic courses, we can do a lot of things, for instance, we can do part-time jobs, voluntary endeavours or anything. Therefore, from every,activity we can learn something new and we can face difficulties and learn how to overcome these. Moreover, every job has challenges, difficulties and stress but we can overcome these problems through previous experiences and we can handle them efficiently if we have previous related experiences. However, before the academy, a program at this age is very important for every student because it is the best moment to build our career. We can set our goals for the future and we can think after five or six years in which position we can achieve. So we can utilize this time efficiently and if this pace we have lost by doing effort or any secondary activity that can hamper our soul. For example, some research shows that secondary activities like voluntary work can affect negative effects on future higher education. sometimes students ' minds can be changed through this kind of activity. So, we should be conscious of endeavours before the academic courses. To sum up, before higher education I think it is better to do something that can really help us in future activities to gain knowledge, creative thinking and experiences.