In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

In the era of globalization, the average life age has been climbing, which complicates the life of society. The objective of this essay is to investigate some problems of older individuals for the nation, find possible solutions that state authorities can provide and evaluate them. One of the essential issues that society has been confronting is related to the proportion of pensioners. In the other words, the government does face a bunch of problems according to pensions, since the count of pensioners is rising and the budget might not be enough to cover all of them. For instance, climbing the count of pensioners by 10% will lead to increasing the budget and it is seen that in this,case the state should put cash from another one. Consequently, all previously mentioned causes bring about the state, that adult civil servants' income will be declined. The solution to this problem would be tackled as soon as state authorities climbed the age of retirement. However, this solution is less possible due to the fact that the oldster's health will be unsuitable for work. Another crucial issue is the quick climb in the number of individuals. In other quarters, for a large population, the government should have more materials. To illustrate, daily resources such as food have been consumed more frequently than they used to be. Therefore, there might be a lack of food. Construction of new productions of dishes could be believed as a solution. This is possible on account of the budget of the country. To sum up, all the aforementioned points illustrate that despite the actions of authorities, society might face some serious difficulties. As far as I am concerned, decisions for these causes might help to minimize hazardous consequences.