*Because so much information is available on the internet today, traditional secondary schools and teachers are no longer necessary. Do you agree with this statement?*

Currently, because there are a lot of data accessible on the Internet, a section of society opines that higher schools and educators are no more significant.I totally oppose this view because of technical problems and occupation.The essay will explain in detail the reasons for my stance as well as examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,the most compelling reason for agreeing with this view is a career.To become a nurse or a doctor, a teacher has to teach them to become who they are.For,example nobody has become a health worker by studying online. Although there is vast information on the Internet, teachers are a good source of information.They make sure to select relevant topics which will aid students to pass their exams. Moreover,educators are well adept with skills to teach for students to understand. However,with the internet it is difficult to understand some topics. Secondly,another reason for concording with this opinion that tutors are significant is technical problems.Some parts of society do not have electricity so using the Internet will be a problem. For example,in my,village there is no Internet access so students resort to teachers. This is where tutors become important here. Besides,not everyone is well adept with the computer so they will tend to teachers for tuition.If there is a network problem they can not learn. Hence,educators are very essential even though there are a lot of data online. In conclusion,the essay argued that tutors are very vital though there is a variety of information on the Internet. Technical issues and career are the reasons I concord with this opinion.