It becoming increasingly popular to have a year off between finishing school and going to university. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Most of the students yearly decided to have a empty year after graduation from highschool. However, if you do not have a good to feel that year, you will lose your time in the wrong way which some people use that to earn money with part time jobs and do researches about their future. To begin with, year off after highschool has some negative if you did not have a plan for it. Thus, you will lose one of your useful year which you can learn lots of new things but you just spend it with nothing. Also, when you are far from education system, your fellow classmates will pas you by learning new skills in university and college. For example, you decide to stay home which your friends are going to the university and earn knowledge but you are at home and your knowledge will not improve. Therefore, do not have a plan and spending time in the wrong way are the major drawbacks of year off. On the other, you can use that year to learn many new skills and complete your research about your interests and what you want to study. Also, that year can be a really good time to apply for a part time job which you can save money and earn experience. For instance, after finishing highschool you still do not know in what field you can be a successful or what is your interest, so on that year you can complete your researches about different types of careers and universities, in the meantime, you can work which the money you will earn can be helpful for your future. As a result, year of can be use in such positive ways if you create a luminary plan for it. To conclude, drawbacks of year off can be abysmal for you if just spending your time and doing nothing when your classmates all improving their knowledge, while having a plan and know by yourself what you want to do on that year can help you to chose Change the form of the verb choose show examples your future way better and get ready for it with working and earning experience.