In some countries, boys and girls are educated in different school rather than in the same school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this? countries

In the contemporary day,a highly controversial issue whether relating to some countries give opportunity to the girls and boy to study in the same school, however some believers consider that step is bringinging merous advantages, while others view the opposite case In this essay, I am going to examine the phenomenon from both viewpoints and, I will support real_relavant examples. To begin with, on the last day many authorities view that providing education for both genders in the same classes is regarded as the optimal choice for the communities and it has several prone to serve the nations. Firstly, when girls and boys are studying together, they can gain experience and take benefit from each other. A good illustration here is that when the boys are professional in specific skills, they can transmit the utility to the girls. Moreover, the existence of two genders can enhance the competence boof malesand womenomenr instance, the most popular competition held in different schools in which mixed students On the other hand, although the assertion of the significance of compact schools, it still some people view the opossing case.There are many drawbacks behind that system.The critical disadvantage that may create misunderstand Change the form of the verb misunderstanding show examples between each members referring to their gentce genetic factors. For example the physical nature of each boy and girl are extremely different. In addition sometimes circuluem of compact students has faced difficulty to give what is fit for both boys and girls, therefore it may lead to cause weakness for students, then hurt them instead to serve them To conclude, it is evident that the study of girls and boys in the same institutions may have prone and corn among societies, therefore the advantage outweigh its disadvantage.