Students in school and university learn far more by lessons with their teachers compared to other sources(example: television and internet). Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, at school and university, scholars learn more sessions with their lecturers in comparison with technology such as via television, mobile phones, and the internet. In my opinion, I opt to differ. First of foremost, there are circumstances where a student needs to depend on their teachers. Technology can be trending and advanced nevertheless they are unable to offer physical attention when a student requires. A simple example of solving a mathematical problem where a certain group of students is not good with numbers where they seek for individual attention of their lecturer. Another example for a university pupil may require support in an assignment topic, once again it needs individual attention. A smartphone or any device cannot practice a sport online as it requires the physical presence of the coach. Secondly, technology is accessible at any given point such as a smartphone, tablets, television and so on. There are instances where students depend on the technology evidence in this matter ability to run research on a given assignment topic, enable to enrol or sign up on an online course for extra support, regardless of physical attention this is to gain more knowledge. Additionally, with the hectic,schedule these students go through, they can access online classes on the go while they commute from school to home or work or otherwise. In conclusion, as far as I am concerned education is an essential part of life for future generations. Regardless of the available options with given resources, it should enable the students to learn and gain knowledge with their preferred options.