Communication through text messaging and other instant forms of online communication are short and basic. Some people think this will be the death of grammar and spelling. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, everyone has a gadget mainly used to communicate without face meetings. It has simple characteristics such as short or essential. Many people think it badly impacted on the survival of syntax and alphabets. I do not agree with this view because this way is only used for the practical situation. In reality, the person who implemented instant conversation is also aware of the grammar and spelling on formal occasions. Human activities often include a relationship that involves them in communication by phone or computer. The type is mostly simple and not formal that does not need strict grammar and spelling. For instance, they only write OK while agreeing without overthinking the rules of language in writing form. It commonly occurs unawarely to communicate things quickly occasion. In formal matters, people who often do online communication have still implemented the communication by rules i. e in writing letters, proposals or speechs speeches in meetings. It requires good grammar, so there is no need to worry about the languange's survival on the track pattern. Most of them know how to place themselves when in this situation. In conclusion, the folks often choose to use basic pattern in online delivery that sometimes do not according the rule’s word. Altough it was happen, it is not mean they were not forget it. They are still holding on the grammar when doing the formal one in many settings such as office, school, and meetings (both offline and online). Besides that, a lot of informations and books that record the rules, so the society can access the true forms easily to modify the sentences in their work.