Influence of human beings on the worlds ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. Causes and solutions

Nowadays, numerous species are being lost by environmental problems and also many more will become extinct so this essay illustrates the reason and solution for the above statement. First of all, people are hunting animals due to get their expensive things like leathers, nails and teeth, on the contrary, they do not think that one day it will cease to exist, for example, a number of wildlife species, we can see only in the zoo, consequently, it disturbs the process of the environment. Moreover, a plethora of people's mistakes, the situation like wildfire is created in the forest, in addition, it harmful all over the wildfire, who lives in the forest, such as last year, it was created by humans in the African forest and it was started by just one piece of cigarette, as a result, which hunted thousands of animals and some of them were very rare to see. On the other hand, the government should work on it and the area where animals live should be restricted to the public, for instance, currently, a number of areas are there, which is not allowed to go people, as a result, wildlife lives peacefully without us. Secondly, whenever wildfires start at that time fire workers come immediately to solve this problem, for example, many countries have a good fire system to stop and as a result, they can easily stop and save them. In conclusion, it is not only the government's responsibility they are also our part of life to save them and take care of the environment and everyone must not disturb their life.