Obesity is increasing in many developing countries affecting the children. What are some possible reasons for this and suggest possible solutions

Altering people's lifestyles in the conventional era has affected society's physical well-being,particularly the youngsters. There can be named a myriad number of radices for it and fortunately, it is not an insoluble issue. In this essay, both justifications and solutions will be elaborated on. Perhaps, the most likely explanation for enhancing fatness among infants is T.V. Playing video games as well as gazing at the television for a long time has brought not only obesity but also physical problems such as eye strain, backache and neck stiffness for the new generations. Therefore, watching cartoons or virtual games could be really body demanding. Another possible reason might be that recently, children have become in favour of fast food, enormously. In the past, kids were crazy about traditional homemade recipes, nowadays they are into dining out in restaurants which have junk food with low-value nutrients. Thus, we see plenty of fatty boys and girls. From my point of view, the major solution would be that parents encourage their offspring to do any kind of sports and outdoor drills in order to become in shape and fit. Neither the house's internal atmosphere nor the indoor activities would be sufficient for children's development both physically and mentally. The other possible remedy to amend bad habits of living in infants is that families had better limit eating out times and instead motivate them to consume high nutritional value meals to prevent digestive system diseases in future. In conclusion, despite expanding overweight throughout society, inducing the younger generations to exercise more and do physical activity besides changing their food consumption strategies would be quite effective and helpful.