Some people think that children should not watch television because it has negative effects, while others believe that televison helps children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Globally, a few humans believe that youngsters should use television but others do not have the same thoughts. TV is a good tool for learning in this generation since technology has become significant presently. Its bad effects cannot be overlooked. I think its utilisation for youngsters is essential for their mental development. To begin with, viewing a TV set has a positive impact on the intellectual development of a child. It prompts them to challenge their brains and generate ideas especially while seeing educational channels like lingo kids.Certain situations have shown improvements in learning grammar if a kid is consistent in watching English programmes. In,addition it serves as a form of entertainment for lads during holiday periods. For example, videos and cartoons are basic measures of fun.The role of screens is important in every child's development. The universal use of home screens has contributed to reduced morals exhibited by juveniles of today. A lot of adult shows are aired freely and these children have the freedom to watch them. Recent statistics have shown that about 50- 60% of users of porn hub sites are humans of age 9 to 14. Furthermore, it is time-consuming. A minor spends about 5 hours watching channels and this time could be used for other valuable activities such as domestic chores. In my opinion, visualising TVs has shown to be essential to optimal brain activities of children. Younger ones who view educative channels regularly have more confidence in dealing with life challenges. For instance, seeing people do debates on Sets gives children the confidence that every idea is valid. Also, televisions are used for virtual feedback for young lads with cerebral palsy. Thus the use of home screens by boys and girls is a significant part of growth. In conclusion, the good effects of viewing TV sets by children are very essential in this modern world although their bad factors are there too. Subsequently, every offspring is encouraged to see home screens for at least 30mins to 1 hour daily.