Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by governments rather than private companies. Do you agree of disagreee?

These days, scientific studies are obtained from public institutions despite well-developed private businesses. Although the nations take advantage of easy searching the information using various ways, we should consider those individual enterprises also benefit from gathering studies. When it comes to scientific research, it is hard to figure out both the public and personal sides, but national aspects can easily access and be less expensive compared to the latter. First of all, generally, each country has its top-notch techniques. For instance, in the U.S.A, they have vast knowledge about space exploration like NASA. They can use that kind of state organ which is not difficult to access because they just request asking their suitable information for research. Moreover, the governmental institution can spend the money that is their research and development costs. Therefore, it can lead to investigation more concentrate on certain studies. On the other hand, personal companies have an edge over doing analyses and examinations for studying science because there are more professional and more objective to lead their reports. Firstly, overall private corporations tend to employ experts in each area. These people can acquire more detailed scientific investigations because they know their wide range of expertise, which can enhance thesis quality and accuracy. Another vital factor is that individual companies fall outside of national perspectives. It is necessary for publishing their research to show all over the world. Hence, this method needs to contain exact information and not be narrow-minded. In conclusion, the government should strike a balance between state organs and individual businesses. Nevertheless, I argue that we should try to catch on to using diverse companies to develop in the field of science.