Whar are the advantages and disadvantages of online learning

Currently, online classes are increasing rapidly rather than in the past, due to the advanced technology, therefore this essay illustrates the advantage and the disadvantage of the statement. First of all, it is time -saving activity, owing to students can learn any time, whenever they want to study or have spare time at that time they watch it, For example, a plethora of pupils work with study so that manage their schedule. Moreover, its fees are lower than the coaching centre, therefore students give opportunities first to learn from there, For instance, a survey suggests that classes take far more fees than online education, consequently, everyone left it and wants to study online. On the other hand, pupils become lazier and during a lecture, they do not attend it but play games on devices, which impacts their study, For instance, thousands of people west their time on a particular game, consequently, it will destroy their future and increases the rate of unemployment. Furthermore, they do not get amazing feedback from online education, due to the thousands of students learning there, For example, there is a lot of difference between them, in addition, live and recorded are different and we all know about. In Conclusion, I think that offline is far better than online, due to the above reasons, on the contrary, it is very useful for pupils, whose parents are not able to pay thousands of capital on education.