Forests are the lungs of the Earth. Destruction of the world's forests amount to death of the world, we currently know. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Jungles are the respiration of the planet.Destroying the global forest result in the death of the world as we are now aware.I totally agree with this view because it aids in the survival of humans.The essay will explain in detail the reasons for my stance as well as examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,one of the most compelling reasons for the destruction of the forest is the survival of humans.The forest provides individuals with foods which help them to live.Without agriculture produces individuals will die.It is needed by the body to ensure optimum health. Moreover,it helps provide citizens with the oxygen needed for the body to function. For instance,without oxygen,humans will die because there is a saying that ''if the final tree dies,the last man dies''.We give carbon dioxide to trees and receive oxygen in return for function. Secondly,another reason for concording with the opinion is habitat for wildlife.A forest is a place for some animal which helps inhabitants in several ways. Firstly,it ensures job opportunities.People work in zoos and other places where tigers are. For example,in Mole National Park,a lot of people are employed there as tour agents.If the forest is destroyed,there will be a loss of jobs in those fields. Besides,it will lead to the extinction of some animals which helps balance the ecosystem.Bee helps in the transfer of pollen grain which helps in crop yield.if bees go extinct as a result of the destruction of the forest,it will result in low crop yield. Hence, this will affects everybody around the globe. In conclusion,the essay argued that destroying the jungle will result in the collapse of the world.Survival of the citizens and habitat for wild animals are the reasons I opine that forests will lead to the death of the globe.