Do you think it is better for students to work before their university study? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice.

There is a debated topic about whether students should find jobs before their higher education. In my point of view, i believe that it has many benefits to doing this and the reasons why teens could benefit from these changes would be indicated further in the essay below. Firstly, young recruiters, who start to depart their careers in the early stage of life, tend to develop further professional skills. For example, the students who work as a technician for a technical firm would learn many vital skills throughout their internship programme, including technique-relating skills, which can be very helpful for them in the future when they start to work professionally. Additionally, students can also apply their own theoretical studies to reality, helping to gain a deeper understanding of their fields. To abridge, professional skills are abundantly provided to teens whenever they attend any intern programmes. Secondly, attending working environments at a young age brings maturity to teens by improving personal skills. For example, when a student who works as a sale assistant is paid by a company, he or she tends to manage their personal expenses more reasonably than when they were kids. Moreover, they can learn how to deal with harshness efficiently, which means they are no longer avoiding difficulties but facing them with braveness and intellect. In summary, labouring in the early stage of life administers students ' soft skills that are not easy to teach in class. In conclusion, I strongly believe that participating in a career path at an early age not only improves a child’s professional skills but also furthers his or her personal skills.