More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in foreign countries. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

The majority of the graduates are preferring educational institutions, abroad for acquiring higher education. Although high university fee is a concerning drawback, the availability of job opportunities is the primary benefit that outweighs any disadvantage. The fees of foreign colleges are astronomically high which is a severe disadvantage of studying abroad. This is because juveniles and their parents have to pay a large number of expenses such as college fees, visa processing expenses and many more at the time of applying for study permits and which are sometimes out of their reach so they have to get loans to pay for it. For example, according to a survey, most foreign aspirants agree that the major burden is the college fees while applying for study visas. However, despite of high costs in foreign institutions which is a one-time payment and pays off in the form of umpteen job options. The prominent benefit of studying abroad is that numerous ways of earning are availed. This is because the countries like Canada, America and Australia are developed countries and the ubiquitous problem of unemployment is not there, all the youngsters are provided with suitable jobs and fair pay. For example, the American Job Association published data which shows that scholars apply for foreign study visas due to career prospects. As it shows, juveniles spend a huge amount of money on course purposes. In conclusion, although applying to foreign universities costs a huge amount because of the list of expenses, employment and career advancement surpass any hindrance.