Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

While going to school, some scholars have to earn money for expenses because of that they do not have enough time for schooling and they always feel stressed and under pressure. Unless this situation is like that scholars can improve themselves. Moreover, they will have enough time for hobbies and individual time. Life is so hard to study with work together and some people face this problem because they don’t have money to enrol in any school. Families want that their boys or girls went to school and had a great job but some families haven’t got money even for food how can they support children in their education? At this point, the government must help those who faced this problem. Authority can give some scholarships who are successful in academic departments. Consequently, learners get some money for expenses and focus on their educational life. All employers must have a conscience about their student employment in addition bosses should be supervised by authorities. For example, my friend Julia is a great person who studies veterinary medicine and she works at a veterinary clinic at the same time. When we want to hang out with friends after lessons she can not come with us she can’t go to school also. Furthermore, her boss makes her work hard and pays less. If the government supervise her boss they will give a penalty for this matter. In conclusion, this is a vast problem for students and this issue should be resolved by the government immediately. Besides, solving lacking time for education problems makes a profit for citizens in the future when people trained about their jobs.