In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the future, people are likely prone to read whatever they need online because they would no longer be avid to purchase printed books or newspapers, I completely agree with the idea that to acquire information online. There are several reasons why people put an end to buying real books. Firstly, printed information would be expensive and the provision of materials such as paper and colours will not be cost-effective for a customer. Secondly, these books are not beneficial in terms of their size and also weight.They are simply huge and heavy to carry. Finally, providing this kind of information almost every time is inaccessible and just some individuals could buy them.I remember one of my classmates,who lives in a remote area, had an obligation that goes to the town to buy his special book and in my opinion it is not useful. I believe people would be enthusiastic about reading without payment.It is much cheaper to provide any information and magazines than it is to assign a budget which you need to read them. Furthermore, the sources are free and thanks to the Internet, they would be capable of acquiring more practical information effortlessly, just buy one click at your home you can reach anything you want.If individuals need to have these books in most situations, such as at school or university they can have them on their phones with ease since their data are really small. In conclusion, my view is that people would be more interested in online free reading that benefits all members of society and it is wrong to purchase resources which are expensive and not affordable.