People are surrounded by advertising. This both affects what people think is important and has a negative impact on people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays with the development of digital technology, everyone can easily access any type of printed information or online data. Via the spread of news on digital platforms people are in the maze of commercials. This has an influence for those who believe it is crucial by the negative way to their life. From my point of view, I partly disagree that advertisements will always affect people’s lives in a negative way. To begin with, not only at the present but some advertising forms also appeared a few decades ago with eye-catching and magnificent forms. With the existence of commercials, people can know many new things about local or worldwide and broaden their horizons via multitude forms of marketing. Therefore, if the advertisement does not exist, it will be difficult for everyone to be informed about somethings which just appear on market. For example, Burji Khalifa, the highest building in the world is located in the United Arab Emirates, thanks to modern technology everyone around the world can know about it..... However, advertisements should be limited or some unexpected corollary cannot be prevented and fixed. Meanwhile, at the present time commercials are being abused and spread a lot both in real life and online, these all create discomfort and disturb everyone. All the routes in VietNam all have ads from small to big size, more or less words, it will stimulate everyone on that road to have to look and focus on it even in driving. Moreover, more and more junk and deceptive ads appear on the Internet even on some well-known applications such as Youtube, Facebook and Twitter. These nonsense commercials just keep reappearing many times but the managers of those applications do not interfere and solve trash ads for users. In addition, with the increasing number of children using the Internet, kids may understand the message of the advertisement in a negative way and facsimile to the commercial videos, it may cause hazardous accidents. For instance, watching too many shopping ads will make children have materialism and shopping habits, if these habits are maintained until they grow up, they will waste money on buying clothes and stuff and do not know how to save money. Hence, parents should limit children’s phone time to keep them away from harmful advertisements. In conclusion, display advertising through digital platforms or on the wall are classic and effective ways to introduce new products to everyone who can understand the function and try it. From my perspective, the ads need to be limited to the public not panic when there are a lot of commercials surrounding them. It will be an extraordinary and gorgeous world without trash and squalid ads.